Project Scandinavia

  • 07:36:57 pm on April 19, 2009 | 0

    This vacation is certainly getting more ambitious by the day…couple days ago I learned that by Oct. I will have my EU Citizenship (!!), and ever since then I’ve been thinking about the possibility of getting a job in Norway.

    Wouldn’t that be something? Ha ha.

    I’ve been talking to Christine about coming with me and we even spoke to the Norwegian consulate in New York…seems that if she gets a job offer letter she can easily get a Seasonal Worker’s visa. Oh geez…that would be so much fun if her and I worked up there. We would literally imerse ourselves in a new culture…new language.

    I don’t know..I guess we will see how it all plays out.

    xoxo,

    Allie

     

Leave a Reply

